Reviews

Silver Star Service Center, Inc.


410-263-7444
24 Old South River Road
Edgewater, MD 21037
38.955540 -76.551627
http://www.silverstarservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
58 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (58)


 5     Mr. Michael 02/13/2017
great service great people , great prices --always !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

 5     Mr. Jeff 12/15/2016
Great service again. From the free shuttle to the professional front desk guy.

 5     Mrs. Majorie A. 12/15/2016

 5     Ms. Carolyn 12/01/2016
Very honest, trustworthy and professional. Explains work that has been completed and gifts an accurate price.

 5     Mr. Keyvan 11/24/2016
I don't bring my cars just to any shop, I really trust the people they work at Silver Star and they are fast repairing my car and have the car ready for pickup! Thank you guys!

 5     Mr. James 10/27/2016
Joseph and team are the essence of outstanding customer support ensuring complete satisfaction with every service appointment.

 5     Mr. Fidel 10/06/2016
Awesome staff and great service. They have accommodated me and my last minute requests.

 5     Mr. Quang 10/06/2016
Joseph did a great job explaining to me the process to acquire a new key and allayed all my concerns. He also did a great job on advising me on how to remove all the door dings on my 540 and the car now looks like it just rolled off the showroom floor. Overall, I am very satisfied with Silver Star's service and would highly recommend them to anyone.

 5     Mr. John 10/02/2016
I was a call on for an 18 year old XK8 with a balky top. The service guys fit me in promptly and as promised made the top work like new. The service was prompt, reasonable, and friendly. I since went back for another item that was handled in the same manner. John Y.

 5     Mr. James 08/24/2016
The best, on time and detailed, expert analysis, reliable and better than factory results. I come from two states away.

 5     Wallace 08/14/2016
Exceptional in all aspects. Great communications. Never any surprises. I have been a customer for over fifteen years. They have maintained two Mercedes and one Jaguar for me. I highly recommend this group.

 5     Sam 08/11/2016

 5     Ms. Linda 06/30/2016
I have been going to Silver Star for years and they are so trustworthy, knowledgeable and have excellent customer service...the BEST!!! It is a blessing to deal with very honest people who really care about their customers!!! A huge thank you!!!

 5     Mr. Joe 06/30/2016
Excellent Service.

 5     Mr. Tony 06/24/2016
Excellent service and staff! Very friendly folks and even have an associated license facility on the property. They performed all service on time, within their estimates and even provide pick up and drop off service if your vehicle will be in their shop for an extended period. I highly recommend Silver Star Service Center.

 5     Mrs. Majorie A. 06/23/2016

 5     Mr. Andrew 06/23/2016
It's always a pleasure to hand the keys over to Silver Star. Joe is kind enough to give me a full rundown of what is recommended, and gracefully adjusts to my wishes on any particulars. I don't recall ever having to come back for a 're-do' , and I esp like the full rundown of the condition of various systems that may need attention before long, or down the road. Other import owners tell me the same about Silver Star. Thanks guys! A huge part of owning a high line car, XJ in this case, (or any car), is the comfort of knowing it's getting proper care. I can drive it gently and keep it clean, but I'm glad to rely on you for turning wrenches.

 5     Mr. Steve 05/29/2016
The service department has always taken great care of us and any of our vehicles we have brought to them. Joseph in service is knowledgable and straight forward with estimates, timeframe etc. I would highly recommend Silver Star for all your import car needs and services.

 5     Dr. Zach 05/26/2016
Quick at getting me in for an appointment. Were very communicative about repairs being done. Work finished in a timely manner. Will definitely be using Silver Star again.

 5     Mrs. Arlene/Dan 05/19/2016
Silver Star staff are always courteous, informative, and helpful. I recently had some major work done on my BMW and the results were like getting a brand new car back. Not bad when the odometer registers over 130,000 miles.

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: